Contact Us

INTERESTED IN ANY OF OUR SERVICES? CONTACT US USING THE DETAILS BELOW...

Send Us A Message

64-88399

Our Details

Unit E Fall Bank Ind Estate
Fall Bank Crescent
Dodworth
Barnsley
S75 3LS

Find us on the map

Tel: 01924 252252

Fax: 01924 252565

Email: sales@filtermech.com

New Doosan and Used Equipment Sales

Northern Area

Phil Marshall

philm@filtermech.com

07799 115956 / 01924 252 252

Southern Area

Jack Salmon

jack.salmon@filtermech.com

07964 287579

Gehl New and Used Sales

All Areas

Mick Williamson

mick.w@filtermech.com

07392 879283

Service

Mark Grace

service@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Parts

Paul Carass

parts@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Transport

Dave Gwilliam

transport@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Hire

Dave Gwilliam

hire@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Accounts

Trish Burton

accounts@filtermech.com

01924 252 252