Contact Us

INTERESTED IN ANY OF OUR SERVICES? CONTACT US USING THE DETAILS BELOW...

Send Us A Message

13-72211

Our Details

Unit E Fall Bank Ind Estate
Fall Bank Crescent
Dodworth
Barnsley
S75 3LS

Find us on the map

Tel: 01924 252252

Email: sales@filtermech.com

New Doosan and C&F Equipment plus all Used Equipment Sales.

West & South Yorkshire


Phil Marshall

philm@filtermech.com

07799 115956 / 01924 252252

Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire


Jack Salmon

jack.salmon@filtermech.com

07964 287579 / 01924 252252

Lincolnshire


Josh Copeland

josh.copeland@filtermech.com

07436 786232 / 01924 252252

Gehl New and Used Sales

All Areas


Mick Williamson

mick.w@filtermech.com

07392 879283

Service

Mark Grace

service@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Parts

Paul Carass

parts@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Transport

David Richardson

transport@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Hire

David Richardson

hire@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

Accounts

Trish Burton

accounts@filtermech.com

01924 252 252

General Sales Enquiries


sales@filtermech.com

01924 252 252